This is an Advertisement.

Nick Eddy

Nick Eddy
Nick Eddy
phone (812) 523-8686
fax (812) 522-4199

Nick Eddy was admitted to the Indiana Bar in 2012. Prior to joining The Pardieck Law Firm as an attorney, Nick worked as a law clerk at the firm while in law school. While in law school, he was the recipient of the T.M. Englehart, Jr. Fellowship, which is awarded to law students who exhibit a strong academic record, evidence of talent, and moral character. Nick practices personal injury law, including medical malpractice, automobile accidents, and products liability.

Bar Admissions:

  • Indiana, 2012
  • U.S. District Court Southern District of Indiana, 2012
  • Education:

  • Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law, 2012


  • Note Development Editor: Indiana International & Comparative Law Review
  • T.M. Englehart, Jr. Fellowship Recipient
  • University of Indianapolis, 2009
    B.A. History
    B.S. Political Science


  • Magna cum laude
  • Pi Sigma Alpha, Honors Society in Political Science
  • Phi Alpha Theta, Honors Society in History
  • Men’s Soccer—Team Captain

Professional Associations:

  • Indiana State Bar Association—Member
  • Indiana Trial Lawyers Association—Young Trial Lawyers Section Member
  • American Association for Justice—Member

The Pardieck Law Firm | The Pony Express Building | 100 North Chestnut St. | P.O. Box 608 | Seymour, Indiana (IN) 47274 | 1-800-288-8678 | Phone: 812-523-8686 | Fax: 812-522-4199

Located in Seymour, Indiana, the personal injury lawyers of The Pardieck Law Firm serve clients throughout Indiana, including North Vernon, Brownstown, Austin, Scottsburg, Columbus, Edinburgh, Bedford, Mitchell, Bloomington, Elizabethtown, Dupont, Crothersville, Taylorsville, Medora, Campbellsburg, Salem, Nabb, Hanover, Madison, Louisville, and Indianapolis. In addition, we handle personal injury and wrongful death lawsuits arising from accidents occurring on I-64, I-65, I-69, I-70, I-264, I-495, Hwy 31, Hwy 11, Hwy 46, Hwy 50, and other roadways throughout Indiana.
Johnson County • Marion County • Hamilton County • Boone County • Monroe County